J. TAPARIA PROJECTS LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE.

Nisarg Jayeshkumar Thakkar (Additional Non-Executive Independent Director) - Chairperson

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Additional Non-Executive Independent Director) - Member

Sarvesh Manmohan Agrawal (Chairman & Managing Director) - Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE.

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Additional Non-Executive Independent Director) - Chairperson

Nisarg Jayeshkumar Thakkar (Additional Non-Executive Independent Director) - Member

Chirayu Agrawal (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director) - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Bhoomi Ketan Talati (Additional Non-Executive Independent Director) - Chairperson

Nisarg Jayeshkumar Thakkar (Additional Non-Executive Independent Director) - Member

Chirayu Agrawal (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director) - Member